Sunday, July 17, 2005


Dublin - Champions of Leinster!

In a thrilling encounter, Dublin pipped Laois to the post by 0-14 to 0-13 to take the Delaney cup back where it belongs - Dublin!

Dublin are the champs of Leinster. Now it's a case of being crowned all-Ireland champions!

It's our year!


<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

© 2008 United Irelander.